Dormitory

10.jpg-700x466

For students who do not have housing in Agadir, Universiapolis gives them access to the campus residence. Conceived according to the modern and very practical standards of the new generation of university residences, Universiapolis residence offers many advantages that make life easier for students :

Furnished and independent apartments

71.jpg1-700x452

The residence offers independent apartments with different configurations. Students can choose between 2, 3 or 4 students. These configurations provide good cohabitation conditions. All apartments have basic furniture (bed, wardrobe, desk, equipped kitchens, solar water heating …). Students can also access (on request) to other equipment (double bed size, TV screen …).

Fully equipped kitchens

Each apartment has a kitchen equipped with a fridge, stove and dining area. This allows resident students greater autonomy in the management of their daily meals.

Reading rooms

91.jpg1-700x466

 

Students can find themselves in the large reading room located on the ground floor to carry out their work and group project. The opening hours are arranged to give flexibility and concentration.

Local shops

Inside the residence, the student has access to several services without having to leave the campus. A small supermarket, a laundry, a copy center, a surf school … are all accessible on the ground floor of the residence for a better comfort of the residents.

Sports Complex

UniversiaSport is a gym club with a large multi-purpose gym located within the Universiapolis residence. Animated by professional coaches, the club allows students and other members to practice different sports activities (Biking, Body Pump, Boxing and other animations).

Restaurant

13.jpg-700x466

Wood Fire Pizzeria and sandwich bar, the “Siciliana” of Universiapolis offers very varied menus at small prices accessible to all the students.

Canal M Agency

To facilitate transfers of money to students, a Canal M agency is installed at the entrance of the residence. Speed, proximity and security are the main advantages of having such an agency within the campus.

Security and surveillance 24/7

The residence is under video surveillance 24/24 by cameras located on all entrances to the dwelling blocks. The entrance to the residence is also monitored by security guards. Access to the residence is reserved for the students of the University according to a specific internal regulation.

Free Wifi

The Wifi covers all the campus including the Universiapolis residence. Students can also subscribe to custom ADSL lines.

Résidence

10.jpg-700x466
Pour les étudiants qui n’ont pas de domicile à Agadir, Universiapolis  leur donne accès à la résidence du campus. Conçue selon les standards modernes et très pratiques de la nouvelle génération des résidences universitaires, la résidence d’Universiapolis offre de nombreux avantages qui facilitent la vie aux étudiants :

Appartements meublés et indépendants

71.jpg1-700x452

La résidence offre des appartements indépendants avec différentes configurations. Les étudiants ont le choix entre des appartements à 2, à 3 ou à 4 étudiants qui permettent de bonnes conditions de cohabitation. Tous les appartements, disposent des meubles basiques nécessaires (lit, armoire, bureau, cuisines équipées, chauffage solaire des eaux…). Les étudiants peuvent aussi accéder (sur commande) à d’autres équipements (grand lit, écran télé…).

Cuisines équipées

Chaque appartement dispose d’une cuisine équipée de réfrigérateur, cuisinière et salle à manger. Ceci permet aux étudiants résidants une meilleure autonomie dans la gestion de leurs repas quotidiens.

Espaces de lecture

91.jpg1-700x466

 

Les étudiants peuvent se retrouver dans la grande salle de lecture située au rez-de-chaussée pour effectuer leurs travaux et projet de groupe. Les horaires d’ouverture sont aménagés pour donner aux étudiants le maximum de temps de travail et de concentration.

Commerces de proximité

A l’intérieur de la résidence, l’étudiant a accès à plusieurs prestations sans être obligé de quitter le campus. Une supérette, une laverie, un centre de photocopie, une école de surf… sont tous accessibles au rez-de-chaussée de la résidence pour un meilleur confort des résidants.

Salle de sport :

UniversiaSport est un club de gym disposant d’une grande salle de sport polyvalente située au sein de la résidence Universiapolis. Animé par des coachs professionnels, le club permet aux étudiants et aux autres membres de pratiquer différentes activités sportives (Biking, Body Pump, Boxe et autres animations).

Restauration

13.jpg-700x466

Pizzeria au feu du bois et sandwicherie, la « Siciliana » d’Universiapolis offre des menus très variés à des petits prix accessibles à tous les étudiants.

Agence Canal M

Pour faciliter les transferts d’argent vers les étudiants, une agence Canal M est installée à l’entrée de la résidence. Rapidité, proximité et sécurité sont les principaux avantages de disposer d’une telle agence au sein du campus.

Sécurité et surveillance 24h/24

La résidence est sous vidéo-surveillance 24h/24 par des caméras situées sur toutes les entrées des blocs d’habitation. L’entrée de la résidence est également surveillée par agents de sécurité. L’accès à la résidence est réservé aux étudiants de l’Université selon un règlement interne spécifique.

Wifi gratuit

Le Wifi couvre tous le campus y compris la résidence Universiapolis. Les étudiants peuvent aussi souscrire à des lignes ADSL personnalisées.