Message from the President

université-maroc-agadir-universiapolis

Dear students,

Universiapolis – International University of Agadir was foundedfor more than 25 years ago thanks to a financing from the Government of Canada and enhanced bythe Quebec university network. We choseNorth American educational methods which aremore personality, skills and entrepreneurial spirit development oriented. This is our main strength today.

We’ll be pleased to welcome you within our campus, fulfilled with modern premises, ultra-performance equipment in the laboratories, an international library, a residential campus, and a developed gym complex. You will have the opportunity to evolve in a digital environment including a virtual library, an e-learn platform from the British Council, extranet, courses … Modern and heartwarming, our campus will allow you to improve your skills and self-development.
You will have the chance to be supervised by a qualified, experienced and committed international faculty team. Researchers, professionals, guest professors … a synergy to ensure quality teaching and coaching.
Our network of partnership offers you the opportunity to participate in a student exchange program and pursue your studies abroad. You can also apply to our international Masters as a double degree and benefit from the international expertise of the guest professors.
You will be monitored and supervised during your internships andprofessional projects. Thus, your learning will be continually enhanced by practical activities within companies.
During the academic year, ou will blossom, live your passions and develop your talents thanks to the numerous student associations that can be cultural, artistic or sportsclubs.
Our education, programs and competent professors have allowed our school to be recognized by business leaders, economic operators, international academic partners … and especially by our students. For over 26 years, we have more than 3,000 graduated who succeeded in developing promising careers.

Today, we welcomed students from more than twenty nationalities seeking for excellence. We will support you throughout your studies to make you senior executives, accomplished entrepreneur and committed citizens. We hope to see you soon.

Aziz Bouslikhane
Founder of Universiapolis

Mot du président

Aziz Bouslikhane - Président Fondateur Business School Maroc Universiapolis

Chères étudiantes, chers étudiants,

Universiapolis – Université Internationale d’Agadir a été créée, il y a plus de 27 ans,  grâce au financement du Gouvernement canadien et à l’appui du réseau universitaire du Québec. Nous avons opté pour les méthodes pédagogiques nord-américaines orientées vers le développement de la  personnalité, des compétences et  de l’esprit entrepreneurial. C’est ce qui fait aujourd’hui notre particularité et notre force.

Nous vous accueillons dans notre campus universitaire d’exception, vous  offrant des locaux modernes, des laboratoires ultra équipés, une bibliothèque internationale, une résidence universitaire, et un complexe sportif de haut niveau. Vous évoluez dans un environnement numérique comprenant bibliothèque virtuelle, plateforme e-learn British Council, extranet, cours…  Moderne et convivial, notre campus vous permet d’améliorer vos performance et votre épanouissement.

Vous êtes encadrés par une équipe professorale internationale qualifiée, expérimentée et engagée. Enseignants chercheurs, professionnels, professeurs invités… se relaient pour vous  assurer un enseignement et un encadrement de qualité.

Notre réseau d’universités partenaires vous offre la possibilité de participer au programme d’échange d’étudiants pour continuer vos études à l’international. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire dans l’un de nos Masters internationaux en co-diplomation et bénéficier de l’expertise internationale des professeurs invités.

Vous êtes suivis et encadrés pour effectuer vos interventions en entreprise, vos stages et vos projets pratiques. Ainsi, votre apprentissage est renforcé continuellement par des activités pratiques en entreprise.

Vous pouvez vous épanouir, vivre vos passions et développer vos talents grâce aux multiples clubs d’étudiants et activités culturelles, artistiques et sportives tout au long de l’année.

Notre pédagogie, nos programmes et l’expertise de nos enseignants ont permis à notre école d’être reconnue par les chefs d’entreprises, par les opérateurs économiques, par les partenaires universitaires internationaux…et surtout par nos étudiants. Nous avons déjà diplômé, depuis 26 ans, plus de 3 000 lauréats qui ont réussi à développer des carrières prometteuses.

Nous accueillons aujourd’hui des étudiants issus d’une vingtaine de nationalités à la recherche de l’excellence. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de vos études pour faire de vous des cadres performants, des entrepreneurs accomplis, des citoyens engagés. Nous espérons bientôt vous compter parmi nous.

Aziz Bouslikhane

Président fondateur de la Business School du Maroc – Universiapolis