Parent

i11.jpg-800x438
The International University of Agadir ranked among the best universities in Morocco. Choosing it means choosing an integrated campus with more than 200 professors in different disciplines. Our programs cover several fields, from management to engineering to tourism and communication, an exceptional living environment in the heart of the city of Agadir in Morocco.

The International University of Agadir has thought of you as dear parents by giving you the opportunity to have access to information and data concerning your children:

  • Pedagogical coordinators are at your disposal; they answer all questions concerning the pedagogical component ;
  • An extranet access to a platform that contains:
    • Calendars
    • Schedules
    • Attendance
    • Newsletters
    • exams schedules
    • Other useful information …

Contacts pedagogical coordinators :

ISIAM – Business School :

1st year :

  • Ms Hanane Ounhari : pedagogie1@isiam.ma

2nd year :

  • Ms Hajar Mazrioui : pedagogie2@isiam.ma

3rd year :

  • Day classes : Mr. Hardouch Mohamed : pedagogie3@isiam.ma
  • Evening classes : Ms FirdaousAlallaoui : pedagogie234@isiam.ma

4th year :

  • Mr. Jellouli : coordinateur2cycle@isiam.ma
  • Ms. Safaa  : pedagogie2emecycle@isiam.ma

5th year :

  • Mr. Jellouli : coordinateur2cycle@isiam.ma
  • Ms. Safaa :  pedagogie2emecycle@isiam.ma

International Masters :

  • Ms. Samira Belkaid : pedagogie5@isiam.ma

Ecole Polytechnique of Agadir :

Industrial Engineering :

  • Mr. Mifdal Lahcen : mifdal@e-polytechnique.ma

Computer Engineering  :

  • Mr. El Aissaoui Abdel Aziz : elaissaoui@e-polytechnique.ma

Electrical Engineering :

  • Mr. Hicham Gourgue : gourgue@e-polytechnique.ma

Méchanical Engineering :

  • Mr. Amine Bendarma : b.amine@e-polytechnique.ma

Food engineering :

  • Mr. Errami Mohamed: mohamed.errami@e-polytechnique.ma

Preparation cycle of Pharmacy :

  • Ms. Khadija Khouya : khadija.khouya@e-polytechnique.ma

Higher School of Hospitality and Tourism :

  • Ms. Siham Bourji : bourji@e-tourisme.ma

Sup’HCom – School of Communication :

  • Ms. Loubna Harouri : suphcom.agadir@gmail.com